If I Could Just Reintroduce Myself

2015-09-15 11.23.09

This is me. Can’t see my eyes just because everything’s better with a little mystery. I will tell you, that I’m 24 and I’m getting married next month and currently I’m suspended from work. Haha……..anyway. Some people have a lot to say about those things but really, mind your business. This is just going to be whats on my mind to occupy my time. I dont even know who’s reading this, I’m pretty sure this is public af because I dont know how to put this on private.

I’m watching Sex and the City right now and fack, Aidan is fine as hell.

Leave a Reply

